Passengers Reel by MPC Design

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Morten Tyldum

Sony Pictures

Production VFX Supervisor:
Erik Nordby

Creative Director, MPC Design:
Ryan Jefferson Hays

VFX Producer, MPC Advertising:
Russell Forde

Design team
Michelle Tolo
Andrea Braga
Donal O’Keeffe
Florian Thamer
Gordon Spurs
Ian Sargent
James Brocklebank
James McIver
Matthew Campbell
Timo Lenton
William Lanham
Michael Shorten
Anthony Bloor

Music & Sound Design

Special Thanks to:
Alan, Paul and the team at SPOV

Category: Studios

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *